Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Warwas

Rebecca Warwas

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Warwas
"Great experience going over my insurance needs. Would strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jayme H

Jayme H

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme H
"Logan and team are so kind and helpful. When my policies were moved to a new agent by the company, they handled my calls and questions with grace and the utmost professionalism one could ask for. Well done team!"
Profile photo of Brian Mankus

Brian Mankus

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mankus
"Always very quick to respond. The team has helped out with any questions or concerns I have had with my ongoing poor financial decisions. Great prices as well!"
Profile photo of Harry Shears

Harry Shears

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Shears
"I worked with Theresa to get our Home Insurance Policy, and she was extremely helpful and very responsive. Ive had some bad experiences with other agencies, but I felt very welcomed and appreciated working with them!"
Profile photo of Char Appelwick

Char Appelwick

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Appelwick
"Theresa was efficient & friendly & was able to save us money too!"
Profile photo of Jeremy jesch

Jeremy jesch

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy jesch
"Theresa is attentive, professional, and takes the time needed to find the answer."
Profile photo of Leah Panyan

Leah Panyan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Panyan
"I was very happy with the customer service I had at this State Farm. Being fairly new to the insurance world I had lots of questions and they were happy to explain everything and the rates were better than I expected! Lizzy was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Mariah Chesser

Mariah Chesser

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Chesser
"Very enthusiastic and awesome! wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Randy Flannigan

Randy Flannigan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Flannigan
"I am very satisfied with my new insurance company state farm. I was treated like a person and not a number. I left Allstate because no one would call me back, after 6 months with Allstate and numerous phone calls I never did receive my proof of insurance cards. Teresa and Logan to care of me in hrs. I am very happy with my treatment and thank all who are involved in taking care of me."
Profile photo of Kaila Ankley

Kaila Ankley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Ankley
"Do you need insurance or have any questions about insurance? Go to Logan Ward State farm in Virginia!!! Always there for me when I need help with any insurance question! And they are great people in that office! Definitely deserve the 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jill Shelhon

Jill Shelhon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Shelhon
"Everyone is very friendly and they help you whatever you need help with."
Profile photo of Sanja Teagle

Sanja Teagle

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanja Teagle
"Finding the right insurance agent can be challenging, but Logan from State Farm has made the entire process seamless and stress-free. From the very beginning, Logan has demonstrated exceptional professionalism, ensuring all interactions are respectful and efficient. His depth of knowledge in the insurance field is truly impressive, providing clear, detailed explanations on various policies, which made it easy for me to make informed decisions. Moreover, Logan’s responsiveness stands out. Whether it’s a question or a need for assistance, he’s always quick to respond, making me feel valued and supported. I highly recommend Logan to anyone looking for a reliable and expert State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Michaela Antonio

Michaela Antonio

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Antonio
"Logan and the lovely ladies he has in the office really care about their customers! Special shout out to Theresa for always taking the time to really help me understand my insurance!"
Profile photo of Josh Milani

Josh Milani

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Milani
"Stellar team, stellar service. Thank you Logan and co!"
Profile photo of Britta Thompson

Britta Thompson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britta Thompson
"The new team there is super helpful and responsive, and their auto rates are very competitive!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Murfin

Benjamin Murfin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Murfin
"Logan is fairly new to this but his customer service and knowledge are impressive! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Paul Miller

Paul Miller

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Miller
"Theresa did a phenomenal job helping me with my issues. Recommend her to anybody"
Profile photo of Bob & Gayle Pahule

Bob & Gayle Pahule

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob & Gayle Pahule
"They answered very quickly and they were very helpful with my home and auto insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Lori Hall

Lori Hall

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hall
"Logan and his team are always helpful and always available. They are and always will be my insurance people, for everything…..cars, boats, house, and my rental property and this makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates are out of this world and such a big help. I definitely recommend this family agency! Can’t say enough.."
Profile photo of Kathleen Woodall

Kathleen Woodall

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Woodall
"Theresa was extremely helpful with helping me in the office"
Profile photo of Jake Z

Jake Z

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Z
"Very knowledgeable team, called with little free time, understood my policies through and through, gave me more information than I initially called for, feel very reassured about both my automotive and homeowner coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marissa Cornwell

Marissa Cornwell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Cornwell
"Mr. Ward and his team are so kind, helpful, informative, and want to help in any way they can. I'm so glad I was referred to them!"
Profile photo of ginger jay

ginger jay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ginger jay
"State Farm has always handled my claims and account well! Logan does a great job with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chris Kendrick

Chris Kendrick

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kendrick
"Logan made an otherwise difficult situation following a death in the family go very smooth for us in navigating the life insurance settlement options and even offered other advice on some other policies we were even aware were in effect for my father. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Abigail Mishler

Abigail Mishler

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Mishler
"Very nice called had a question and lizzy was super nice and answered all my questions!!! thank you lizzy!!"